2019 EVENTS

All Event dates

Loading data...

Professional Yachtmaster Events

  • Nov 04 2018
  • Jan 06 2019
  • Feb 03 2019
  • Mar 03 2019
  • April 7 2019
  • May 5 2019
  • June 2 2019
  • July 7 2019
  • Aug4 2019
  • Sep 1 2019
  • Oct 6 2019

STCW Basic Safety Training Events

 

  • Monday 7th January - Friday  11th January

  • Monday 21st January - Friday 25th January

  • Monday 4th February - Friday 8th February

  • Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

  • Monday 4th March - Friday 8th March

  • Monday 18th March - Friday 22nd March

  • Monday 1st April - Friday 5th April

  • Friday 15th April Friday 19th April

  • Monday 6th May - Friday 10th May

  • Monday 20th May - Friday 24th May

  • Monday 3rd June - Friday 7th June

  • Monday 17th June - Friday 21st June

  • Monday 1st July - Friday 5th July

  • Monday 15th July - Friday 19th July

  • Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August

  • Monday 19th August - Friday 23rd August

  • Monday 2nd September - Friday 6th September

  • Monday 16th September - Friday 20th September

  • Monday 7th October - Friday 11th October

  • Monday 21st October - Friday 25 October

  • Monday 4th November - Friday 8th November

  • Monday 18th November - Friday 22 November

  • Monday 2nd December - Friday 6th December

  • Monday 16th December - Friday 20th December

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
"Teachers open the doors, but you must enter by yourself" Call now to book

Call

E-mail