Picture of the fleet of RYA Sailing course sailing yachts.
Picture of the fleet of RYA Sailing course sailing yachts.

2019 EVENTS

All Event dates

Loading data...

Professional Yachtmaster Events

  • Nov 04 2018
  • Jan 06 2019
  • Feb 03 2019
  • Mar 03 2019
  • April 7 2019
  • May 5 2019
  • June 2 2019
  • July 7 2019
  • Aug4 2019
  • Sep 1 2019
  • Oct 6 2019

STCW Basic Safety Training Events

 

  • Monday 7th January - Friday  11th January

  • Monday 21st January - Friday 25th January

  • Monday 4th February - Friday 8th February

  • Moday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

  • Monday 4th March - Friday 8th March

  • Monday 18th March - Friday 22nd March

  • Monday 1st April - Friday 5th April

  • Friday 15th April Firday 19th April

  • Monday 6th May - Friday 10th May

  • Monday 20th May - Friday 24th May

  • Monday 3rd June - Friday 7th June

  • Monday 17th June - Friday 21st June

  • Monday 1st July - Friday 5th July

  • Monday 15th July - Friday 19th July

  • Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August

  • Monday 19th August - Friday 23rd August

  • Monday 2nd September - Firday 6th September

  • Monday 16th September - Friday 20th Septembter

  • Monday 7th October - Friday 11th October

  • Monday 21st October - Friday 25 October

  • Monday 4th November - Friday 8th November

  • Monday 18th November - Friday 22 November

  • Monday 2nd December - Friday 6th December

  • Monday 16th December - Friday 20th Decmember

EMAIL

info@allabroad.co.uk

Telephone:Gibraltar Reception

0035020050202

Telephone: UK Mobile

00447872223325

✔️New Yachts

✔️Shorebased facility

✔️4 max on oboard

...best sailing school I have ever used if you are looking at this and thinking about booking a course - do it...

Mark Raffan

...I'd recommend this company to everyone...

 

Louise Charlotte Blackhurst

...absolutely fantastic instructors...

 

Shane Bryant

...the experience couldn't have been better...

 

Louis Rodriguez

The above extracts are from reviews  live on our facebook page


Call

E-mail